Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Burbank Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Burbank Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Burbank Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kahlil 3 days ago

Seasoned Tater Tots Or Fries

Delicious tater tots! I got the garlic and they didn't disappoint!

Brian 6 days ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

Hit the spot. Fish was perfect amount of breaded, chips were exactly what I wanted. Great portions, too. I'll definitely get this again.

Shiyan78 15 days ago

Black Bean & Mushroom Burger

I don't write reviews, but I felt that I had to. I am reviewing the food, drink selections and service. This burger was awesome. I'm not a vegetarian at all, but I have to say, the black bean and mushroom patty was perfect. It had a thin slice of pineapple (was It pickled?, awesome), and a sauce that took this burger over the top. The people that work here are super nice and welcoming. They are always friendly and they look happy to be there. Good people. They have a killer selection of whiskeys, a lot of bottles to try and a wide range. They even carry a few bottles that I cherish; Hakashu, Noah's Mill, Nikka. Pffff, come on! So good. If you don't get a salad you are missing out. The Beets and Greens is so good. So is the Caesar. I feel like I would be leaving something out if I neglected to mention that this place has really good dressings, sauces and dips. Someone spent the time to get them right, they are on point. Get into them, they're special. They also helped a elementary local school with a fundraiser, bonus points.

Karen 17 days ago

Char Siu Pork Ribs

The best! We drool when we see this turn up on the menu. So good!

Erin 19 days ago

Tempura Avocado Baos

Delicious!!

Stacie 3 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

I've had two meals here since they opened and both were great. Everything was fresh and full of flavor. The fish was cooked well and the tator tots were perfection. My cocktail was good as well and the server was friendly and proficient. I highly recommend for a fun evening and wonderful food

Mary 13 days ago

Wake Me Up Before You Coco

2 dames walk into a tropical pirate bar... Which reminds me of a joke: A pirate walks into a bar with a ship wheel attached to his groin. The bartender says, "Hey, why do you have a ship wheel attached to your groin?" And the pirate answers, " I don't rightly know, but it's DRIVING ME NUTS!" Yo ho ho! Go to @the_burbank_pub for rollicking good fun, great cocktails, tasty food, and a super funny/fun staff. The guys there are hilarious and really know their stuff! On the day I ordered the WAKE ME UP BEFORE YOU COCO, initially they were out of one of the ingredients, BUT the magical bardtender concocted ingredients on the spot and the drink was AMAZING. That's love for the customer and love for his craft! 海賊 #kaizoku #theburbankpub #cocktails #pubgrub #laughs #pirates #friends #bottomsup

Ryan 17 days ago

Hot Chicken Sandwich

I love this Hot Chicken Sandwich! The coleslaw balances the heat from fried chicken. The fried chicken had a nice crispy skin with good crunch. I'm going to be ordering this a lot!

Steve 17 days ago

Char Siu Pork Ribs

These were amazing. Super tender and amazing flavor. Unlike any ribs I've had before.

Therenegadeandthequeen 21 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

I am super picky about seasonings and making sure things are flavorful. Their Brussel sprouts are so crunchy and perfectly seasoned! The perfect amount of spice and it is super healthy without tasting it like it. The ambience of this place and the service is unparalleled!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA