Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Burbank Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Burbank Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Burbank Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dlhc4now 2 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Roll

OMG this was so good! We've loved TBP since you opened and now with COVID keeping us home, it was such a delight to see that you're delivering. The tasty roll was absolutely stuffed with tender, really yummy shrimp & lobster. Can't wait to be able to visit in person again, but for now, thanks for delivering a great meal.

Max 3 days ago

Happy Hour Hot Chicken Sliders

1st time here and Just tried them. They are delicious, they do have some kick But I do not mind the heat. I would definitely recommend

David 7 days ago

Fernet Colada

Excellent. One of the most uniquely flavored drinks on the menu. Complex and herbal. Highly recommend.

Alyssa 8 days ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

These are unbelievably delicious!! My mom got them on a whim, and I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor AND texture. They were not too "buffalo-y" and they were nicely crispy. Yum!

Strcorona 9 days ago

Seasoned Tater Tots Or Fries

The tater tots are seasoned perfectly and there are sooo many sauces to choose from. I love that you can get them as a side with your meal.

Dianadecoster1 13 days ago

BBQ Cauliflower Salad

This salad was amazing! The way they cooked the cauliflower made it so I didn't miss the meat. Whatever you're imagining, it's 10x better.

Sgale 13 days ago

Better Dayz Vegan Tortilla Soup

Absolutely love love love this soup. A perfect blend of veggies, chilies and spices with just a touch of heat. Reheats nicely too, assuming you planned ahead and ordered more than one. Would order a much larger container if possible (hint hint). Please add it to the regular menu!

P about 1 month ago

Pirate Mac N' Cheese

Five star I can't say anything I'm astonished

Crazedskir about 1 month ago

Caribbean Cauliflower Quinoa Burger

We always order their amazing cauliflower Quinoa burger. It comes with an exquisite combination of great flavors and is slightly on the spicy side. Perfect for our taste buds!

Michael about 1 month ago

Isle of Club Sandwich

From tasting this sandwich you can see that they give a pork... the attention and love it needs to be delicious and tender.

Ktsquared about 1 month ago

HX Burger

Great kids meal. They eat it quickly with no complaints.

Ktsquared about 1 month ago

BBQ Cauliflower Salad

This is one of my favorite dishes at The Burbank Pub!

Denise about 2 months ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

This was my first visit. The fish & chips were delicious. The fish was light & flakey and the chips were seasoned just right. I will definitely be back soon!!!

Ryane about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Love love love

Ricwest about 2 months ago

Fish Tots

the fish tots are awesome, tender yet crunchy and delightfully flavorful! YUMMY>

Eviltikimonkey about 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

These Jalapeno Poppers are the best I've had!!! Trust me get them with the queso dip!!!! 5 of the best poppers you will devour ever!!!!

Nicole about 2 months ago

Pub Burger

We also tried the cauliflower burger, tots, and fries. It was all so delicious! We have never been let down by the Burbank Pub! Seeing the safety protocols also sends the message that the customers matter to them, which in these times are so very important. We will continue to be returning customers. Keep it up!

Sgale 2 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I order these every time, good on day one, beyond good on day two. Just reheat in the air fryer and add the Pub's perfect blue cheese dressing.

Chapobaposo 2 months ago

3 Little Piggies (Kimchi Pork Tacos)

Coming from a Korean, the kimchi pork tacos are legit!! And the staff is super friendly!

Chameleonzoo 2 months ago

3 Little Piggies (Kimchi Pork Tacos)

Outstanding! Loved every bite!

Chameleonzoo 3 days ago

Curse of Jason Voorhees Burger

This burger Rocks! The Burbank Pub never fails!

David 7 days ago

Bitter Sweet Paradise

Truly a fantastic mix of sweet and bitter. Nicely complex aromatic flavor, but still smooth. Great.

Alyssa 8 days ago

Kalua Pork Melt

This tasted exactly like it looks -- delicious!! Buttery, flavorful, LOVE the onion rings on there. Honestly craving another one already, but I want to try everything on the menu!

Michelledokos 9 days ago

Don Mike's Paloma

The Paloma was outstanding! Love how the drinks always include a fancy garnish. The crispy brussel sprouts were also perfectly crisped and seasoned. Can't wait to go back!

Elliedelcampo 9 days ago

Bitter Sweet Paradise

This drink was amazing, and very popular as every table around us ordered it as well! It was the perfect blend of sweet and bitter. All the food we have tried has been equally as tasty. There's always a unique combination of flavors. Love the nighttime outdoor ambience as well. Very cute patio with cozy colorful string lights.

Cheriedoomanis 13 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

5⭐ loved it 👍👍👍

Misskitquinn 20 days ago

Pirate Mac N' Cheese

I'm absolutely addicted to this mac & cheese, it's the perfect portion size, and so delicious, totally scratches the itch on for a indulgent bite!

Stefan about 1 month ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Super tasty! Can't wait to bring my wife back. Thanks.

Lightninginabottleproduction about 1 month ago

Cubano Spring Rolls

These are insane. All the savory comfort of a Cubano sandwich wrapped up in the golden flaky goodness of a spring roll.

Hhford about 1 month ago

BBQ Cauliflower Salad

Folks, the Burbank Pub might just offer some of the best food in town. I don't know where the chef comes up with these recipe and meal ideas, but everything I've ordered has been nothing short of spectacular. From the choice of seasoned tater tots to Brussels sprouts to the burgers, cauliflower salad, and lobster roll, it's pure gourmet pub food. And it's so easy to order online. Also, in-person dining on the patio was safe and with the perfect tiki/pirate ambiance!

Ktsquared about 1 month ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

This is one of my husband's favorite dishes from TBP.

Beverly about 2 months ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

We enjoyed the fish and chips that we ordered and had delivered. The items were still hot when we got them. The fish were very tender. Would order again. Thank you.

Erin about 2 months ago

Kalua Pork Melt

This was so tasty! The pork was tender and had good flavor. With the onion ring and macaroni salad it was perfect.

Ryane about 2 months ago

Seasoned Tater Tots Or Fries

The best taters ive ever had

Victoria about 2 months ago

Banoffee Pie

Best banoffee I've had this side of the Atlantic. Perfection.

Blaine about 2 months ago

Coors Light

Best Coors Light in Burbank!

Zack about 2 months ago

Seasoned Tater Tots Or Fries

Love the salt and vinegar tots!!

Sgale 2 months ago

Hot Chicken Sandwich

If you like spice, this amazing chicken sandwich is for you. I highly recommend extra pickles too!

Pj 2 months ago

Brownies Gone Wild

Awesome gluten free choice for dessert

Kevin 2 months ago

Double Smash Burger

This burger was so Amazing. The cheese melts in your mouth with that awesome yummyness. This place is awesome.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA