Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Burbank Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Burbank Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Burbank Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Crazedskir 3 days ago

Caribbean Cauliflower Quinoa Burger

We always order their amazing cauliflower Quinoa burger. It comes with an exquisite combination of great flavors and is slightly on the spicy side. Perfect for our taste buds!

Michael 4 days ago

Isle of Club Sandwich

From tasting this sandwich you can see that they give a pork... the attention and love it needs to be delicious and tender.

Ktsquared 9 days ago

HX Burger

Great kids meal. They eat it quickly with no complaints.

Ktsquared 9 days ago

BBQ Cauliflower Salad

This is one of my favorite dishes at The Burbank Pub!

Denise 15 days ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

This was my first visit. The fish & chips were delicious. The fish was light & flakey and the chips were seasoned just right. I will definitely be back soon!!!

Ryane 17 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Love love love

Ricwest 18 days ago

Fish Tots

the fish tots are awesome, tender yet crunchy and delightfully flavorful! YUMMY>

Eviltikimonkey 20 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers

These Jalapeno Poppers are the best I've had!!! Trust me get them with the queso dip!!!! 5 of the best poppers you will devour ever!!!!

Nicole 26 days ago

Pub Burger

We also tried the cauliflower burger, tots, and fries. It was all so delicious! We have never been let down by the Burbank Pub! Seeing the safety protocols also sends the message that the customers matter to them, which in these times are so very important. We will continue to be returning customers. Keep it up!

Sgale 29 days ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I order these every time, good on day one, beyond good on day two. Just reheat in the air fryer and add the Pub's perfect blue cheese dressing.

Chapobaposo 29 days ago

3 Little Piggies (Kimchi Pork Tacos)

Coming from a Korean, the kimchi pork tacos are legit!! And the staff is super friendly!

Chameleonzoo about 1 month ago

3 Little Piggies (Kimchi Pork Tacos)

Outstanding! Loved every bite!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Lobster Roll

Perfection. Maybe make more so you don't run out...

Ana about 2 months ago

Margarita

First time I ordered for this place. Perfect timing, on time. Chicken wrap was great! Banoffee Pie was tasty. Cesar salar was basic but the dressing was different and tasty. Yes I recommend this place.

Nancy about 2 months ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

The best shrimp ever! Large portions. The love that goes into this meal is amazing. Pair with a Dog Day Afternoon drink and your goid to go.

Kristen about 2 months ago

My Ti' Punch

Another amazing cocktail. It's strong, but the spiced rum is perfection and balanced just right with the lime. The crushed ice makes it perfect for the hot weather.

Amanda about 2 months ago

Deviled Scotch Egg

Yes, love these! Always get them as an appetizer :)

Amanda about 2 months ago

Hot Chicken Sandwich

LOVE LOVE LOVE. Everything about this is perfect can't recommend highly enough.

Bizpat about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Lobster Roll

Beautiful, huge (generously filled) delish roll! Pairs it with really nice slaw and a yummy Irish Spring Mule. Thumbs all the way up!! 👍👍

Sarahnino22 about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Sandwich

We love coming here! The staff is ALWAYS amazing. The food and drinks are delicious. They have the cutest cups too ! Can't wait to get my hands on the anniversary tiki cup.

Lightninginabottleproduction 3 days ago

Cubano Spring Rolls

These are insane. All the savory comfort of a Cubano sandwich wrapped up in the golden flaky goodness of a spring roll.

Hhford 8 days ago

BBQ Cauliflower Salad

Folks, the Burbank Pub might just offer some of the best food in town. I don't know where the chef comes up with these recipe and meal ideas, but everything I've ordered has been nothing short of spectacular. From the choice of seasoned tater tots to Brussels sprouts to the burgers, cauliflower salad, and lobster roll, it's pure gourmet pub food. And it's so easy to order online. Also, in-person dining on the patio was safe and with the perfect tiki/pirate ambiance!

Ktsquared 9 days ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

This is one of my husband's favorite dishes from TBP.

Beverly 13 days ago

Fish n' Chips or Shrimp n' Chips

We enjoyed the fish and chips that we ordered and had delivered. The items were still hot when we got them. The fish were very tender. Would order again. Thank you.

Erin 16 days ago

Kalua Pork Melt

This was so tasty! The pork was tender and had good flavor. With the onion ring and macaroni salad it was perfect.

Ryane 17 days ago

Seasoned Tater Tots Or Fries

The best taters ive ever had

Victoria 19 days ago

Banoffee Pie

Best banoffee I've had this side of the Atlantic. Perfection.

Blaine 25 days ago

Coors Light

Best Coors Light in Burbank!

Zack 26 days ago

Seasoned Tater Tots Or Fries

Love the salt and vinegar tots!!

Sgale 29 days ago

Hot Chicken Sandwich

If you like spice, this amazing chicken sandwich is for you. I highly recommend extra pickles too!

Pj about 1 month ago

Brownies Gone Wild

Awesome gluten free choice for dessert

Kevin about 1 month ago

Double Smash Burger

This burger was so Amazing. The cheese melts in your mouth with that awesome yummyness. This place is awesome.

Benjamin about 1 month ago

Three Dots & A Dash

The pastrami was thick chunks, the Tater tots were crisp, and the drinks were on point. I like the chupacabra a little more but I'd probably order either again.

Watchforsnakes about 2 months ago

Italian Porker Sandwich

Oh man! Delish sandwich and great mai tai. I love that this place built a cool place out back for us in these Covid times. Thanks for staying open and making our neighborhood better!

Kristen about 2 months ago

Chinese Chicken Salad Wrap

This was the perfect choice with all this hot weather. The lettuce was cold and crisp, the dressing wasn't too heavy and the chicken was juicy.

Kristen about 2 months ago

Italian Porker Sandwich

Both my boys and husband have gotten this, it's amazing.

Amanda about 2 months ago

Italian Porker Sandwich

I mean CMON! 😫😫 amazing through and through. Always surprised and never disappointed by the Burbank Pub creations!

Amanda about 2 months ago

Chinese Chicken Salad Wrap

This is so filling but not too heavy!! Flavors are awesome together and produce always tastes crisp and fresh!

Griffinwrightmusic about 2 months ago

Banoffee Pie

Wow!! This dessert did not disappoint. What a treat it is to have this joint within walking distance from my house. All the flavors of this toffee pie popped and were obviously made to order. So fresh, so tasty. I can't wait to go back to try their happy hour!

Chameleonzoo 2 months ago

Sweet Heat Burger

Great Burger! Each bite a treat. Chef is a Maestro in the kitchen.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA